Orlando Premier Golf in Florida - Partnership Logos
Home Courses Things To Do Directions About Us Contact Us

Contact the Members of the Orlando Golf Trail


Celebration Golf Club
Gene Garrote, Director of Golf
ggarrote@celebrationgolf.com
Phone:407-566-4653
Toll Free: 888-2PLAY18
Fax: 407-566-1037
701 Golf Park Drive
Celebration, FL 34747
www.celebrationgolf.com

Orange County National Golf Club
Jimmy Bell, Director of Sales
jbell@ocngolf.com
Phone: 407-905-2276
Fax: 407-656-4045
16301 Phil Ritson Way
Winter Garden, FL 34787
www.ocngolf.com


ChampionsGate Golf Club
Ryan Thomas, Head Golf Professional
rthomas@mggi.com
Phone: 407-787-4653 
Fax: 407-396-1965 
1400 Masters Blvd
ChampionsGate, FL 33896 
www.championsgategolf.com

Ridgewood Lakes Golf Club
Gregg Gagliardi, General Manager
Jason Dewildt, Head Golf Professional
info@ridgewoodlakesgolf.com
Toll-Free: 800-684-8800
Phone: 863-424-8688
Fax: 863-424-9198 
200 Eagle Ridge Drive
Davenport, FL  33837 
www.ridgewoodlakesgolf.com


Falcon’s Fire Golf Club
Kenny Winn, Director of Golf
proshop@falconsfire.com
Phone: 407-239-5445
Fax: 407-397-9047 fax
3200 Seralago Blvd
Kissimmee, FL. 34746
www.falconsfire.com

Shingle Creek Golf Club
Dave Scott, Director of Golf
dscott@shinglecreekgolf.com
Toll-Free: 866-996-9933
Phone: 407-996-9933
Fax: 407-996-9932
9939 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 32819
www.shinglecreekgolf.com


Hunter’s Creek Golf Club
Scott Luebke, Director of Golf
scott@golfhunterscreek.com
Phone:  407-240-4653
Fax:  407-240-4871
14401 Sports Club Way
Orlando, FL 32837
www.golfhunterscreek.com

Southern Dunes Golf Club
Shane Trice, Director of Golf
shane@southerndunes.com
Toll-Free: 800-632-6400
Phone: 863-421-4653
2888 Southern Dunes Blvd
Haines City, FL 33844
www.southerndunes.com


MetroWest Golf Club
Tony Austin, Director of Golf
taustin@mggi.com
Phone:  407-299-1099
Fax: 407-299-1205
2100 S Hiawassee Road
Orlando, FL 32835
www.metrowestgolf.com

 
Trail Map
Join our email club!
Email this site to a friend!
 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2017 - Orlando Golf Trail

 

Join our Orlando Golf Vacation Pakcages in Florida Email Club! Email this Orlando Golf Vacation site to a friend! Southern Dunes Orlando Golfing Hunter's Creek Golf Club in Orlando, Florida Falson's Fire Golf Club in Orlando Metro West Orlando Golf Club Champions Gate International in Orlando, Florida Celebration Golf Club Ridgewood Lakes in Orlando Florida Orlando Golf at Shingle Creek Golf Club Orlange County National Golfing - Panther Lake and Crooked Cat